SABAT BRANCHES

NAMIBIA

Physical Address
64 Nickel Street,
Prosperita,
Windhoek

P O Box 5919,
Windhoek,
Namibia

Regional Manager
Johan Lucas

Contact Details
Tel: 00264-61-234023/4
Fax: 00264-61-225990
Johan.Lucas@PTBatteries.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Physical Address
23 Gillitts Road,
Westmead,
Pinetown

P O Box 15650,
Pinetown,
3608

Regional Manager
Greg Bailey

Contact Details
Tel: +27 (0) 31 714 1302
Fax: +27 (0) 31 701 0850
Greg.Bailey@PTBatteries.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Physical Address
7 Bennett Street,
Neave Industrial Park,
Neave Township

P O Box 4120,
Kortsen,
Port Elizabeth,
6014

Regional Manager
Steven Venter

Contact Details
Tel: +27 (0) 41  451 4588
Fax: +27 (0) 41  451 2622
Steven.Venter@PTBatteries.co.za

ELANDSFONTEIN

Physical Address
140 North Reef Road,
Elandsfontein
Johannesburg

P O Box 8794,
Edenglen,
1613

Regional Manager
Danie Pieterse

Contact Details
Tel: +27 (0) 11 776 4300
Fax: +27 (0) 11 822 8526
Danie.Pieterse@PTBatteries.co.za 

BLOEMFONTEIN

Physical Address
27 Maasdorp Str,
East End,
Bloemfontein,
9301

P O Box 577,
Bloemfontein,
9300

Regional Manager
Oubaas Zeelie

Contact Details
Tel: +27 (0) 51 448 4507/8/9
Fax: +27 (0) 51 447 3029
Hendrik.Zeelie@PTBatteries.co.za

WESTERN CAPE

Physical Address
Unit MP07
Mega Park
Cnr Peter Barlow & Robert Sobukwe Dr
Bellville South

P.O Box 289
Kasselsvlei
7533

Regional Manager
David D’auncey

Contact Details
Tel: +27 (0) 21 951 1562
Fax: +27 (0) 21 951 1553
David.Dauncey@PTBatteries.co.za

EAST LONDON

Physical Address
12 Electron Road
Woodbrook
East London
5201

Regional Managers
Steven Venter

Contact Details
Tel: +27 (0) 41  451 4588
Fax: +27 (0) 41  451 2622
Steven.Venter@PTBatteries.co.za